Want A FREE EyEnvy Mascara?

Changing the world over with its eye opening serum is none other than EyEnvy. Used by celebrities and socialites world wide causing it to sell out all over the place and fast!

This wonder product was created and developed in Canada, so for my Canadian readers…. this is just as big as Bryan Adams and Justin Bieber for home grown exports!

IMG_1521.JPG
EyEnvy has been said to give you natural longer, thicker and conditioned eyelashes, after two weeks of use I can already feel and see the difference.

Feel -because I can actually feel them touching the lens of my Prada sunglasses in the short while I’ve been using this application.

See – while you think this is self explanatory but it’s the people that stop you at the Starbucks counter in the morning and stare at your eyes and wonder how you got your lashes to look so good…. its the close friends and family that look at you and can’t put their finger on what you’ve changed. I’ve experienced these moments several times over the past couple weeks.

Now…. how do you get your very own Free EyEnvy Mascara to go along with this fantastic serum? If you reside in Toronto, then this is your lucky day, because I just caught wind of a place in Yorkville called Avenue Skin Care Right now with the purchase of two EyEnvy Lash Serums you get the EyEnvy Mascara for free!!!!! Keep in mind this is a limited promotion, so if you have friends and family that you feel deserve to look as good as you do…. get it for them!

IMG_1534.PNG
110 Cumberland St, Toronto, ON (located on the second floor)

While there are so many things out there, its good to know what you’re putting on your face, before you put it there. I believe in trying these products before I tell you about them… so if something goes wrong, it was worth it for your safety 😉

Stay tuned for my next story on the James Read Sleep Mask Tan!

Leave a comment